PAST EVENT Western Hemisphere - Young Adult Sangha Convocation 2020 Online Event Registration

Times:
Los Angeles, U.S.A. – Sunday, August 9, 11:30 a.m.  PDT
New York, U.S.A. – Sunday, August 9, 2:30 p.m. EDT
Brasília, Brazil – Sunday, August 9, 3:30 p.m. BRT
London, U.K. – Sunday, August 9, 7:30 p.m. BST
Berlin, Germany – Sunday, August 9, 8:30 p.m. CEST