Past Event -
Eastern Hemisphere - Young Adult Sangha Convocation 2020 Online Event Registration

Times:
Los Angeles, U.S.A. – Saturday, August 8, 8:30 p.m. PDT 
New Delhi, India – Sunday, August 9, 9:00 a.m.  IST
Tokyo, Japan – Sunday, August 9, 12:30 p.m. JST
Melbourne, Australia – Sunday, August 9, 1:30 p.m. AEST
Note:
The Eastern Hemisphere event is held only in English. If you want to register for the Western Hemisphere session with language interpretation in Spanish, Italian and Portuguese please click here.